SCHEDULE XII – MANDATORY COLLECTION CENTRES [See regulation 23(6), 69(6), 121(6), 184(6) and 244(6)]

- (1) The issuer shall designate collection centre(s) at the four metropolitan centres situated at Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata and Chennai.
- (2) All such places where recognised stock exchanges are located.
- (3) In addition, all designated branches of the self-certified syndicate banks, as displayed on the websites of such banks and of the Board, shall be deemed to be mandatory collection centres.
- (4) The issuer may appoint other collection centres as it may deem fit.